IACS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017-2018


PRESIDENT

Christopher Flynn, Ph.D.

Thomas E. Cook Counseling Center

Virginia Tech University

240 Mccomas Hall

Blacksburg, VA  24061

540-231-6557 Fax: 540-231-2104

flynnc@vt.edu


VICE PRESIDENT

Reina Juarez, Ph.D.

Chair, Board of Accreditation

Counseling & Psychological Services

University of CA, San Diego

9500 Gilman Drive, MC0304

La Jolla, CA  92093-0304

858-534-3755 Fax: 858-534-2628

rjuarez@ucsd.edu


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Janet Dee Spoltore, Ph.D., ABPP

Student Counseling Services

Connecticut College

270 Mohegan Avenue

New London, CT  06320

860-439-2692 Fax: 860-439-2317

jdspo@conncoll.edu


TREASURER

Terry Mason, Ph.D.

515-460-1318

ravens.twm@gmail.com


DIRECTORS

Anika Fields, Ph.D.

Vice Chair, Board of Accreditation

Office of Counseling Services

636 Gamble Street

Florida A & M University

Tallahassee, FL  32307

850-599-3145 Fax 850-599-8481

anika.fields@famu.edu


Cindy Cook, Ph.D. (2019*)

Counseling Services

University of Houston-Clear Lake

2700 Bay Area Blvd., Box 331

Houston, TX  77058

281-283-2580 Fax: 281-283-1602

cookc@uhcl.edu

DIRECTORS

Thomas Monroe Rayburn, III, Ph.D. (2018**)

The Counseling Center

The Catholic University of America

620 Michigan Avenue, NE

Washington, DC  20064

202-319-5765 Fax: 202-319-5570

rayburn@cua.edu


Paul Galvinhill, Ph.D. (2019*)

Counseling Center

College of the Holy Cross

One College Street

Worchester, MA  01610

508-793-3363 Fax: 508-793-3334

pgalvinh@holycross.edu


SPECIAL ADVISORS TO THE PRESIDENT

Anika Fields, Ph.D.

Coordinator: IACS Field Visit Program

anika.fields@famu.edu


Charles L. Beale, Ed.D. 

cbeale@udel.edu


CO-CHAIRS: INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE

Jeffrey P. Prince, Ph.D.

Counseling & Psych. Services

University of California @ Berkeley

Berkeley, CA  94720

510/642-9494 Fax: 642-2368

jprince@berkeley.edu


IACS Staff

Nancy E. Roncketti, M.S., Executive Director

admin@iacsinc.org


Rattana Thanagosol, Executive Assistant

rattana@iacsinc.org